r26582: Use the same swig flags everywhere.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 07:55:09 +0000 (01:55 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2007 07:51:07 +0000 (01:51 -0600)
commit7008f90e03a12687f739e5492b3e0ab36587db6a
tree5b237164827623ef0b10926ddd6341103e371a89
parentf75ce8c20aa2b466e9ee86fdf1702b2ffda10ddf
r26582: Use the same swig flags everywhere.
source/lib/ldb/Makefile.in
source/lib/ldb/autogen.sh
source/lib/tdb/Makefile.in
source/lib/tdb/autogen.sh