idmap: Handle gid->SID mapping
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 10:22:06 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit6f2d95030cd7b4b22d1b75d15b76881449eda697
tree38c6cb48c5830695869b245fdb9d09cb213916aa
parent6ac6de8476ba036eb041e054bc37e4503dc2fde8
idmap: Handle gid->SID mapping
source/winbind/idmap.c
source/winbind/wb_gid2sid.c