r26226: Avoid more uses of global_loadparm.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 16:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:02 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit6cbce47a3eaef76a89db7cd0ab0d4f6441fc720d
tree7744228fcbc12720c751da72eeb01d25ac5d824e
parent98c29e090fd448193ca6fca8f90751bfd0cb2e74
r26226: Avoid more uses of global_loadparm.
13 files changed:
source/auth/auth_unix.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec.h
source/client/cifsdd.c
source/client/client.c
source/lib/ldb/tools/cmdline.c
source/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbscript.c
source/smbd/server.c
source/torture/gentest.c
source/torture/locktest.c
source/torture/masktest.c
source/utils/ntlm_auth.c