Use make to generate list of python files, remove unused variable.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 16:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit67f15cd484dbf7b49e6c5cb2566ad95d05b66b5b
tree8f79de8dff21f24fb6505225aa19e12a21b87930
parent1ec6870966bcd25b1932da675386d3ad5bcd9b6f
Use make to generate list of python files, remove unused variable.
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm