r26262: Add test for WERROR return code handling for Samba 3 client code.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 16:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:36 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit6017b16f504dc7b092c22200951cb206b0a7e602
treefa02543f4578404c5cf27af9c8ddbd8210c3eef0
parent06233de54bc14d52e329d8eca2468b329b69593a
r26262: Add test for WERROR return code handling for Samba 3 client code.
source/pidl/tests/samba3-cli.pl