Add missing initalizations of lastif in rep_getifaddr implementations.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 23:24:11 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 23:40:33 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit5bd613a2cda5d287706f2ce72f4ee08a7fa45b72
tree9ab3200904764c474b4bcb986287b3efbdb4d2d3
parent4da2d999a28c8fd3e93480194a153cf6a10de986
Add missing initalizations of lastif in rep_getifaddr implementations.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 65710e752f72070cb911867ff9f31f91904ca5c0)
source/lib/replace/getifaddrs.c