pvfs_open: make pvfs_locking_key() non static
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:18:29 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit587373b97b95a8e562c3a5a59a62abade4dfed2f
tree82ed5b9bc249dee6e25ec1eb8a8ec086e8266c7c
parentb57f09f526f0783345be3d1de2540c35478d7af2
pvfs_open: make pvfs_locking_key() non static

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c