pvfs_open: retry pvfs_open() after an EGAIN or EWOULDBLOCK from open()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:02:11 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 16:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit4d40f3a02643b4cdacee31f0b7bc9fc77cc9869a
tree6568e93b5fa116f63607196638dcc25bc59f5d50
parenteeb0b8c349552517b521f1b8d7d9341e0ef630f2
pvfs_open: retry pvfs_open() after an EGAIN or EWOULDBLOCK from open()

In case a unix application as an oplock or share mode on
a file we need to retry periodicly as there's no way
to get a notification from the kernel when the oplock
is released.

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c