r26532: Fix mistake in assignment.
authorRafal Szczesniak <mimir@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 23:46:43 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:55 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit4d0ff8e375d5378c68c505f42246e62cfdd648a2
tree0341c86e2ff991cd82c44e67a731ab0e2c55e5a6
parentded8a45d79beb0e539c573f67056c8cb4aa62c3f
r26532: Fix mistake in assignment.
source/libnet/libnet_group.c