r26231: Spell check: credentails -> credentials.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 18:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:09 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit4b46888bd0195ab12190f76868719fc018baafd6
tree87b0e443513c4300ec428b83ee06bbe7fe3e6cb7
parent3a946d1ffd7739e40beab673ecb0100c178c2e28
r26231: Spell check: credentails -> credentials.
source/auth/credentials/credentials_krb5.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec_gssapi.c
source/auth/gensec/gensec_krb5.c
source/auth/gensec/spnego.c
source/libcli/smb_composite/sesssetup.c
source/libnet/libnet_vampire.c
source/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_auth.c
source/utils/ntlm_auth.c