dcerpc.idl: use charset() instead of ascstr3
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 14:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2008 07:52:51 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit47447f60bc8e5dd1021752e9b011f22762e45eed
treed16cd0fa4f9a3cbc3e1f26d114e1ae93f1bcccb4
parentae6976eb4a8ddafc40ce91f68c9bca861502093b
dcerpc.idl: use charset() instead of ascstr3

metze
source/librpc/idl/dcerpc.idl