autoconf: We build Samba from git now, not from SVN.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 10:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 10:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit4557b34d82e16038db903278ea64313a9d731d61
treeb2a9414185d48ffaa21fddbcce8fd905d054e599
parent5f33545c78e13871d622c0a5a0ded789bf624869
autoconf: We build Samba from git now, not from SVN.
source/autogen.sh