Fix a typo.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 15:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 15:50:13 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit39499a3346b49a3c50cb1ebb1393a62c614cf056
tree965d0e67f13432a0cef29674d647a0987cf1cd18
parent254be79799acc69db88a5500a2f755c84553f8ef
Fix a typo.

Michael
source/build/m4/check_path.m4