provision: Fix new user creation.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 09:37:26 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 09:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit38d4e2407afb942de21379dc886f9e4c5532a2b9
tree472ca9b645bb41d3226c3b6e0f4dad0722141797
parent99d6f49340d6f190ac318af939eeec17c29f1bbd
provision: Fix new user creation.

Spotted by nobody88 in IRC.
source/scripting/libjs/provision.js