pvfs_oplock: move pvfs_oplock_release() parts into a helper function
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 13:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 13:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit2b8934e4ab2dd9673928a6c9a291aedac1ebaa95
treea4410af8318041af5fca39812a5aef78846b9d5b
parentb0ecd8f8d2c1ebf23957921f4852e90b556812fc
pvfs_oplock: move pvfs_oplock_release() parts into a helper function

metze
source/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_oplock.c