Merge env.pm into makefile.pm.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 18:11:04 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:05:11 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit28bbd546195461d4b8747bc6cefd6320f8efe17d
tree0891251d014f4a1408e3641efc362bc0325a53df
parente33f357fb00cd504181562eaf2ca1d4511d5ec51
Merge env.pm into makefile.pm.
source/build/smb_build/env.pm [deleted file]
source/build/smb_build/main.pl
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm