r26409: Pass smb ports along.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2007 01:15:29 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:49:42 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
commit2833f320de1f1fd39c710ad0a61c3fa1bb1df31f
treeb2a4d6ae3298760e9296d5f28a7417586aa93f1e
parentf933b4362124bfdd25544b4e27992d9ca4405848
r26409: Pass smb ports along.
40 files changed:
source/client/cifsdd.c
source/client/cifsdd.h
source/client/cifsddio.c
source/client/client.c
source/client/smbspool.c
source/lib/socket/socket_ip.c
source/libcli/cliconnect.c
source/libcli/nbt/nameregister.c
source/libcli/raw/clisocket.c
source/libcli/raw/clitree.c
source/libcli/smb2/connect.c
source/libcli/smb_composite/connect.c
source/libcli/smb_composite/fetchfile.c
source/libcli/smb_composite/fsinfo.c
source/libcli/smb_composite/smb_composite.h
source/libnet/libnet_join.c
source/libnet/libnet_site.c
source/librpc/rpc/dcerpc_connect.c
source/nbt_server/wins/winsclient.c
source/nbt_server/wins/winsserver.c
source/nbt_server/wins/winswack.c
source/ntvfs/cifs/vfs_cifs.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_cli.c
source/smbd/service_stream.h
source/torture/basic/base.c
source/torture/basic/misc.c
source/torture/gentest.c
source/torture/locktest.c
source/torture/locktest2.c
source/torture/masktest.c
source/torture/nbt/wins.c
source/torture/raw/composite.c
source/torture/raw/lockbench.c
source/torture/raw/openbench.c
source/torture/rpc/join.c
source/torture/rpc/samba3rpc.c
source/torture/rpc/schannel.c
source/torture/unix/unix_info2.c
source/torture/unix/whoami.c
source/torture/util_smb.c