r26172: Skip testing wkssvc against us, we only have dummy support anyway.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 12:23:01 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:34 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commit24c837937caa673718df75724e7db5f1542da7fc
treeec41fce526b1d39e977fbea022ea108c5dccda26
parent556d00d6a26f70d03a8c1b1bdea752f525a611e1
r26172: Skip testing wkssvc against us, we only have dummy support anyway.

Guenther
source/samba4-knownfail