torture/t_strcmp.c: Remove obsolete file - proper testing is now done in the libutil...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 17:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit239bdf5e81f4ede4cd70bd9907e785d60a755e98
treec38e92d8f1b67902126421b1b99ecb1bbe23cc61
parent990135517618afcef873f0cd0e6f8c3098247b50
torture/t_strcmp.c: Remove obsolete file - proper testing is now done in the libutil testsuite.
source/torture/t_strcmp.c [deleted file]