r26286: IDL and torture test for netr_ServerTrustPasswordsGet().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2007 09:20:13 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:09 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commit231fe8826b7d8b0f4307ffbb3cd71b4c7723a290
treed4ed44e597d7d7f973978ce385c5af16c3bd3f50
parentd64244cfe871cd549a991ac2a708263fc77d2fef
r26286: IDL and torture test for netr_ServerTrustPasswordsGet().

Guenther
source/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl
source/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c
source/samba4-knownfail
source/torture/rpc/netlogon.c