provision: Set up id mappings in the idmap db, only map Administrator.
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 22:17:00 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 21:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit206b7d387c6d17e5cc40fd45b489abac9235a7a4
tree1871bc7eb94a2fda65e8b2e9292b7eb71796e43c
parent018eb64f038210279b90925e6a981c067aef4be9
provision: Set up id mappings in the idmap db, only map Administrator.
source/scripting/python/samba/idmap.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/samdb.py