Use make to create lists of plugins, remove duplicate variable.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 16:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:50:32 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit1ec6870966bcd25b1932da675386d3ad5bcd9b6f
tree0d25ee3c7e9f030cf40ebfff40f0dde646c5a573
parentea3d3b52504b45f45aca434ea4376906f65ead12
Use make to create lists of plugins, remove duplicate variable.
source/build/smb_build/makefile.pm