r26339: Make loadparm talloc-allocated.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2007 22:31:41 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:48:49 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
commit1e02cd8db1d65ff72b747833904a10b47749b1fb
tree1f7bf240995baf2ed4e381b0f7e149ab1f8de5d2
parent2a005096dd41f66fd99577d6ca7eb3e0f1cb30f2
r26339: Make loadparm talloc-allocated.
source/client/smbmount.c
source/client/smbspool.c
source/lib/cmdline/popt_common.c
source/param/loadparm.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbcalls_config.c
source/scripting/ejs/smbscript.c
source/torture/gentest.c
source/torture/locktest.c
source/torture/locktest2.c
source/torture/masktest.c
source/utils/testparm.c