r26272: Remove global_loadparm in some more places.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2007 22:33:22 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:55 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit1ab76ecc5311fa863e5d04899b6f110899818f55
treeac160cae60bda9472140c603e171aa829d1f7cb7
parente9875fcd56de0748ed78d7e3c9cdb4919cd96d3c
r26272: Remove global_loadparm in some more places.
12 files changed:
source/auth/credentials/credentials_files.c
source/client/cifsdd.c
source/lib/charset/charcnv.c
source/param/share_classic.c
source/rpc_server/samr/samr_password.c
source/smbd/server.c
source/torture/libnet/libnet_BecomeDC.c
source/torture/locktest.c
source/torture/rpc/drsuapi.c
source/torture/rpc/drsuapi_cracknames.c
source/web_server/http.c
source/winbind/wb_server.c