r26550: libreplace: fallback to __ss_family of struct sockaddr_storage
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 14:59:39 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 05:28:49 +0000 (06:28 +0100)
commit11bdc9bed80b9842ac1ab8f22509a5d191cddc91
tree6458927c6a7f860aa8b34735690d0aa2d839db18
parentac01d515b71ce44a0d98e50d58a76e1ce9e1f5d9
r26550: libreplace: fallback to __ss_family of struct sockaddr_storage

metze
source/lib/replace/libreplace.m4
source/lib/replace/system/network.h