Ignore Kerberos PAC type 12.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 16:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit0c1ccbc183c1d2967da2d9a17033f3b116ff7387
treec2878294e89715a15a8ddc7cc1eb3b5738838414
parentad19da7f83761948f379921560da34bb6a01e625
Ignore Kerberos PAC type 12.

Until we worked out the PAC_TYPE_UNKNOWN_12 format (or received documentation)
ignore it so that the PAC parsing can proceed.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit 3630ec26c99fdea46c47117d026f9bffb2c4590a)
source/librpc/idl/krb5pac.idl