r26239: Fix registry argument order.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2007 23:28:44 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:47:21 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit0b3de2a63ad915575c33d7b329b8a4c476f039e4
tree21254408377e2499d7cf48c37e3741f33b7f7bc8
parenta33a5530545086b81a3b205aa109dff11c546926
r26239: Fix registry argument order.
source/rpc_server/winreg/rpc_winreg.c