r26196: Always build python bindings for ldb.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 13:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:46 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commit0aa19ce73f435cab44f83023b9b265d4761d3c31
treef0da7a6395df1e5e5acc8698e75754ce1f96d7fe
parentf7312cbb76d9e237350bc54d97bc06760938e6e3
r26196: Always build python bindings for ldb.
source/configure.ac
source/lib/ldb/config.mk
source/lib/ldb/python.mk [new file with mode: 0644]