Remove workaround for some non-GNU makes.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 17:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit0580357fb4b10e4a751d281e209f6a87e1c88143
treeeb154161b7f89195f8a8ff92326d2d9e9836294d
parent9db23848dcd1b73273b90edd923b6c55f6c915c4
Remove workaround for some non-GNU makes.
source/build/m4/check_make.m4
source/build/smb_build/main.pl
source/rules.mk