jelmer/ptabtools.git
6 years agoFix compatibility with newer versions of lilypond. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Fix compatibility with newer versions of lilypond.

6 years agoUpdate homepage URL.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Update homepage URL.

10 years agoFix build. HEAD
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 13:18:08 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Fix build.

10 years agoChange license to GPLv3 or later.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 12 May 2008 16:06:46 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Change license to GPLv3 or later.

11 years agoTags are now set on the branch.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 13:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Tags are now set on the branch.

11 years agoFix version.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 May 2007 20:26:21 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Fix version.

11 years agoFix SONAME.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 May 2007 20:25:20 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Fix SONAME.

12 years agoRemove debian-specific dirs
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 13 Mar 2007 17:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Remove debian-specific dirs

12 years agoUse sonames.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 12 Mar 2007 14:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Use sonames.

12 years agoAdd some more tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:46:38 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Add some more tests.

12 years agoAdd testsuite framework.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 10 Mar 2007 23:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Add testsuite framework.

12 years agoCheck should be optional.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 22:52:49 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Check should be optional.

12 years agoAdd initial testsuite.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 19:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Add initial testsuite.

12 years agoUpdate Debian package.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 15 Jan 2007 00:24:25 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Update Debian package.

12 years agoAdd ctags target.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 20:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Add ctags target.

12 years agoFix recommends.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 20:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Fix recommends.

12 years agoMore improvements to the Debian package.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 17:44:14 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
More improvements to the Debian package.

12 years agoIgnore some autogenerated files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 1 Nov 2006 17:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Ignore some autogenerated files.
Automatically build configure if it hasn't been built yet.

13 years agoParse more fields.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 18:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Parse more fields.

13 years agoParse some more fields.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 17:54:43 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Parse some more fields.

13 years agoParse some more.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 17:46:01 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Parse some more.

13 years agoMore parser improvements
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 17:35:10 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
More parser improvements

13 years agoSupport some more fields.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 17:25:48 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Support some more fields.

13 years agoNew year.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 17:16:16 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
New year.

13 years agoParse more fields
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 16:16:58 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Parse more fields

13 years agoSupport for even more fields.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 16:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Support for even more fields.

13 years agoIgnore some more files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 15:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Ignore some more files.

13 years agoBump debian version number
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 15:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Bump debian version number

13 years agoParse a few more fields.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 15:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Parse a few more fields.

13 years agoBig-endian improvements
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 4 Mar 2006 14:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Big-endian improvements

13 years agoAdd bzrignore file
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2006 18:12:27 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Add bzrignore file

13 years agoDon't run autogen.sh from debian script
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2006 18:09:36 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Don't run autogen.sh from debian script

13 years agoAdd list of tags, make some files executable
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 28 Feb 2006 17:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Add list of tags, make some files executable

13 years agoFix MacOSX compilation issue
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 7 Oct 2005 00:46:41 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
Fix MacOSX compilation issue

13 years agoChangeLog already installed seperately
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 10 Oct 2005 12:45:00 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
ChangeLog already installed seperately

13 years agoFix
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 12 Oct 2005 10:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Fix

13 years agoFix
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 16 Oct 2005 03:39:20 +0000 (04:39 +0100)]
Fix

13 years agoMore debian fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 7 Oct 2005 03:47:00 +0000 (04:47 +0100)]
More debian fixes

13 years agoDebian fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 13 Oct 2005 11:07:31 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Debian fixes

13 years agoFix distclean target
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 12 Oct 2005 19:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Fix distclean target

13 years agoPrepare for 0.4.3
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 10 Oct 2005 10:39:34 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Prepare for 0.4.3

13 years agoFix OS X shared library build. Prepare for 0.4.3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 9 Oct 2005 06:14:30 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Fix OS X shared library build. Prepare for 0.4.3

13 years agoFix versioning issue in pkg-config file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 5 Aug 2005 11:32:14 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Fix versioning issue in pkg-config file.

13 years agoDepend on build-essential
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Jun 2005 04:15:32 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
Depend on build-essential

13 years agoMore minor fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 21 Jun 2005 02:25:56 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
More minor fixes.

13 years agoSome minor fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Jun 2005 18:18:07 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Some minor fixes.

13 years agoFixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 18:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Fixes.

13 years agoAdd some useful helper functions.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 23 Jun 2005 00:49:02 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Add some useful helper functions.

13 years agoWork on musicxml conversion
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 21 Jun 2005 15:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Work on musicxml conversion

13 years agoMake indentation the default.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Jun 2005 06:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Make indentation the default.

13 years agoInstallation fixes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 26 Jun 2005 14:50:37 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Installation fixes.

13 years agoDon't bail out if no libs / bins are going to be installed.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 27 May 2005 06:39:27 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Don't bail out if no libs / bins are going to be installed.

13 years agoHandle tuning somewhat more sanely
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 16 May 2005 10:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Handle tuning somewhat more sanely

13 years agoMore win32 fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 19 May 2005 12:09:28 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
More win32 fixes

13 years agoFix windows build
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 26 May 2005 20:26:47 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Fix windows build

13 years agoPrint some more info in ptbinfo
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 24 May 2005 01:21:07 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
Print some more info in ptbinfo

13 years agoAdd note about -dynamiclib on MacOS X
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 24 May 2005 02:58:26 +0000 (03:58 +0100)]
Add note about -dynamiclib on MacOS X

13 years agoDissect some more things in -t mode
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 22 May 2005 03:07:55 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
Dissect some more things in -t mode

13 years agoAdd -t option to ptbinfo that prints a human-readable tree representation
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 20 May 2005 01:50:08 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Add -t option to ptbinfo that prints a human-readable tree representation
of the document

13 years agoMore debian package fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 18 May 2005 08:28:21 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
More debian package fixes

13 years agoSet SONAME
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 19 May 2005 16:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Set SONAME

13 years agoUpdate debian packages (more compliant to policy)
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 18 May 2005 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Update debian packages (more compliant to policy)

13 years agoSome updates to the debian package
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 22 May 2005 18:50:09 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Some updates to the debian package

13 years agoUpdate ROADMAP
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 19 May 2005 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Update ROADMAP

13 years agoDTD fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 11 May 2005 00:19:34 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
DTD fixes

13 years agoAdd DTD for ptbxml format
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 20 May 2005 11:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Add DTD for ptbxml format

13 years agoSome debian packaging fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 8 May 2005 22:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Some debian packaging fixes

13 years agoUpdate details
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 30 Apr 2005 23:16:06 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Update details

13 years agoAdd new debian version
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 30 Apr 2005 14:45:16 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Add new debian version

13 years agodebian/files is autogenerated
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 May 2005 17:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
debian/files is autogenerated

13 years agoSome more ignores
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 12:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Some more ignores

13 years agoAdd autogenerated pkg-config file
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 3 May 2005 13:27:39 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Add autogenerated pkg-config file

13 years agoMore autoconf fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 May 2005 21:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
More autoconf fixes

13 years agoRemove some autogenerated files
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Remove some autogenerated files

14 years agoSome typo fixes
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 11 Apr 2005 01:49:01 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
Some typo fixes

14 years agoRemove invalid printf
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Mar 2005 10:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Remove invalid printf

14 years agoAdd prototype for ptb_error() so the windows build doesn't bail out..
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 13 Mar 2005 08:49:53 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Add prototype for ptb_error() so the windows build doesn't bail out..

14 years agoAdd ptb2abc manpage
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 9 Mar 2005 08:55:29 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Add ptb2abc manpage

14 years agoAdd framework for ptb2abc
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 13 Mar 2005 04:23:34 +0000 (05:23 +0100)]
Add framework for ptb2abc

14 years agoSupport a whole bunch of new elements.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 8 Mar 2005 07:47:46 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Support a whole bunch of new elements.

14 years agoFix arpeggio's and acciaccutura's
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Mar 2005 03:17:41 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
Fix arpeggio's and acciaccutura's

14 years agoSupport for some more chord types.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 8 Mar 2005 14:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Support for some more chord types.

14 years agoSupport some additional fields
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Mar 2005 01:20:34 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Support some additional fields

14 years agoAdd error notification mechanism.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 11 Mar 2005 22:49:45 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Add error notification mechanism.

14 years agoFix some issues with exceptional data
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 7 Mar 2005 08:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Fix some issues with exceptional data

14 years agoRead combined blocks of additional data correctly
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 7 Mar 2005 23:30:29 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Read combined blocks of additional data correctly

14 years agoUse note names rather then numbers
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 6 Mar 2005 19:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Use note names rather then numbers

14 years agoWin32 portability fixes, fixes for tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 2 Mar 2005 15:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Win32 portability fixes, fixes for tests.

14 years agorealclean depends on clean
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Mar 2005 11:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
realclean depends on clean

14 years agoAdd realclean target
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 7 Mar 2005 21:54:22 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Add realclean target

14 years agoFix the build
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Mar 2005 12:51:11 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Fix the build

14 years agoMore fixes from Matthias Vogelgesang
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 8 Mar 2005 01:49:05 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
More fixes from Matthias Vogelgesang

14 years agoMore test suite updates
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 10 Mar 2005 06:56:01 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
More test suite updates

14 years agoImprove testsuite a bit
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Mar 2005 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Improve testsuite a bit

14 years agoAnother patch from Matze
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 5 Mar 2005 04:31:12 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
Another patch from Matze

14 years agoAdd manpage
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 23 Feb 2005 21:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Add manpage

14 years agoAdd write support for tuning files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 6 Mar 2005 11:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Add write support for tuning files.

14 years agoCouple of fixes, tool works now.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 7 Mar 2005 07:08:14 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Couple of fixes, tool works now.

14 years agoAdd simple utility for reading (and in the future also modifying)
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 Feb 2005 12:47:55 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Add simple utility for reading (and in the future also modifying)
PowerTab tuning files

14 years agoAdd credits for Matthias
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 4 Mar 2005 20:12:12 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Add credits for Matthias