remove width_request from krb5_auth_message_label
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 13:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 09:02:46 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
so we display the whole principal name instead of cutting it off at an
arbitrary position

src/krb5-auth-dialog.glade

index e115849..7440dff 100644 (file)
 
                      <child>
                        <widget class="GtkLabel" id="krb5_message_label">
-                         <property name="width_request">333</property>
                          <property name="visible">True</property>
                          <property name="label" translatable="no"></property>
                          <property name="use_underline">False</property>