s/refreshable/renewable/g master
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2008 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 16:41:03 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
like everywhere else

src/krb5-auth-dialog.c

index f376ffd..e42e422 100644 (file)
@@ -215,12 +215,12 @@ static gboolean
 krb5_auth_dialog_do_updates (gpointer data)
 {
        Krb5AuthApplet* applet = (Krb5AuthApplet*)data;
-       gboolean refreshable;
+       gboolean renewable;
 
        g_return_val_if_fail (applet != NULL, FALSE);
 
        /* Update creds_expiry and close the applet if we got the creds by other means (e.g. kinit) */
-       if (!credentials_expiring_real(applet, &refreshable)) {
+       if (!credentials_expiring_real(applet, &renewable)) {
                KA_DEBUG("PW Dialog persist is %d", applet->pw_dialog_persist);
                if (!applet->pw_dialog_persist)
                        gtk_widget_hide(applet->pw_dialog);