remove duplicte exec form desktop file and fix comment
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 15:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 19:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
src/krb5-auth-dialog.desktop.in

index 223aaf9..911f12e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,6 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
 _Name=Network Authentication
-_Comments=Kerberos Network Authentication Dialog
-Exec=krb5-auth-dialog
+_Comment=Kerberos Network Authentication Dialog
 Encoding=UTF-8
 Exec=krb5-auth-dialog
 Terminal=false