remove duplicte exec form desktop file and fix comment
authorGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 15:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerGuido Guenther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 19:37:22 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commit0a0d174fc19b83c0163cdfc12cf96192b05cd7d9
tree8d665930f081e96c5962b773b93bd41c1806cdc3
parentaf25c72c80ca5ba5ba4b73b24945ebb81546cbd8
remove duplicte exec form desktop file and fix comment
src/krb5-auth-dialog.desktop.in