jelmer/ikiwiki.git
10 years agobzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving master
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 18:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
bzr: Version directories on the fly, ignore directories when retrieving
changes.

Now passes t/bazaar.t again.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:51:50 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
response

10 years agoeh
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:23:10 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
eh

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:17:04 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agobzr (mostly) done
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
bzr (mostly) done

10 years agoexpose a bug in bzr renameing code
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
expose a bug in bzr renameing code

10 years agoadd missing --quiet
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:07:48 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
add missing --quiet

10 years agoMerge commit 'jelmer/master'
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:03:34 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]
Merge commit 'jelmer/master'

10 years ago* Bug report
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 13:44:24 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
* Bug report

10 years ago* RC1 color plugin
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:59:23 +0000 (08:59 -0400)]
* RC1 color plugin

10 years ago(no commit message)
Mathias [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:32:45 +0000 (05:32 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Mathias [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:02:21 +0000 (05:02 -0400)]

10 years agoimproved, possibly faster getelementsbyclass by willu
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:43:37 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
improved, possibly faster getelementsbyclass by willu

10 years agoturn on archive mode
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:36:10 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
turn on archive mode

10 years agoSuggest improved getElementsByClass() function
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:34:40 +0000 (01:34 -0400)]
Suggest improved getElementsByClass() function

10 years agotoggle: Fix incompatability between javascript and webkit.
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 05:24:20 +0000 (01:24 -0400)]
toggle: Fix incompatability between javascript and webkit.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:26:21 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]

10 years agoreport bug
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 04:25:19 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
report bug

10 years agoresp
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:09:36 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
resp

10 years agofix monotone/mercurial confusion
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 02:03:03 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
fix monotone/mercurial confusion

10 years agoAdd notes about possible security issues with rename - these look to be already cover...
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:46:23 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Add notes about possible security issues with rename - these look to be already covered in the source, but I wanted to make sure they're listed in the docs too.

10 years agoSupport staging commands in bzr backend.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 20:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Support staging commands in bzr backend.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 18:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
response

10 years agomercurial: Add support for rename, delete, and also diff. (William Uther)
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 18:17:04 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
mercurial: Add support for rename, delete, and also diff. (William Uther)

10 years agoforwarded
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:21:23 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
forwarded

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
response

10 years agoMerge branch 'tova'
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'tova'

10 years agofix encoding issues with link conversion
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 16:36:10 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
fix encoding issues with link conversion

Have to convert link text to page name going in.
And on the way out, need to replace spaces with underscores in the link
text, which is not normally done with titles.

10 years agomarkdown bugs demonstrated
http://gmcmanus.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:39:04 +0000 (06:39 -0400)]
markdown bugs demonstrated

10 years ago* Thanks! It works now.
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:09:30 +0000 (06:09 -0400)]
* Thanks! It works now.

10 years ago* Link to my Ikiwiki user page
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:39:56 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
* Link to my Ikiwiki user page

10 years ago* Ikiwiki and bug reporting are my love
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:37:13 +0000 (05:37 -0400)]
* Ikiwiki and bug reporting are my love

10 years ago* Updated information about my Ikiwiki backports
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:34:11 +0000 (05:34 -0400)]
* Updated information about my Ikiwiki backports

10 years agoquestion about license for patch
bremner [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:27:25 +0000 (05:27 -0400)]
question about license for patch

10 years ago* No longer Ikiwiki backports for Ubuntu Gutsy. I've switched to Hardy completely.
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:27:02 +0000 (05:27 -0400)]
* No longer Ikiwiki backports for Ubuntu Gutsy. I've switched to Hardy completely.

10 years agoexample plus address failing
http://alcopop.org/me/openid/ [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:19:46 +0000 (05:19 -0400)]
example plus address failing

10 years agotest suite and partial fix for encoding issues in link renaming
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:04:11 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
test suite and partial fix for encoding issues in link renaming

10 years agoupdat
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:47:13 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
updat

10 years agoadd todo
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:38:09 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
add todo

10 years agofoldage
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:25:46 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
foldage

10 years agodocument link fixup on rename
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:22:31 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
document link fixup on rename

10 years agofixup editpage links on rename
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:20:11 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
fixup editpage links on rename

10 years agolink fixup on rename working
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:12:05 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
link fixup on rename working

10 years agopreserve case of subpage
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 23:03:37 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
preserve case of subpage

10 years agocase preservation
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 22:57:27 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
case preservation

10 years agoadd renamepage hooks
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 22:14:20 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
add renamepage hooks

Implemented for regular wikilinks, with a test suite.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tova
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 21:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into tova

10 years agoRebuild pages that change their type. (Gabriel McManus)
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 20:13:37 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Rebuild pages that change their type. (Gabriel McManus)

10 years agoRebuild pages that change their type.
Gabriel McManus [Sun, 20 Jul 2008 07:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +1000)]
Rebuild pages that change their type.

Previously, if a page changed its type but not its mtime
(e.g. mv page.txt page.mdwn), then it would not be rebuilt.

Now, check if the source of a page has changed,
in which case force a rebuild of that page.
(cherry picked from commit b6a3b8a683fed7a7f6d77a5b3f2dfbd14c849843)

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 19:05:59 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
response

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tova
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 19:00:07 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into tova

10 years agoattachment: Do not escape _ when determining attachment filenames.
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 18:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
attachment: Do not escape _ when determining attachment filenames.

10 years agocorrected link to the wikiannounce program
AlexandreDupas [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 13:04:28 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
corrected link to the wikiannounce program

10 years ago* Update
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 11:19:24 +0000 (07:19 -0400)]
* Update

10 years agofixed description for open parameter
rdennis [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:49:18 +0000 (06:49 -0400)]
fixed description for open parameter

10 years ago* Typo
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:12:12 +0000 (06:12 -0400)]
* Typo

10 years ago* Bug?
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:11:18 +0000 (06:11 -0400)]
* Bug?

10 years agoReport bug in map wrt bare directories
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:48:19 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
Report bug in map wrt bare directories

10 years ago(no commit message)
bremner [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 02:02:11 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]

10 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:33:51 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
formatting

10 years agoadd a list of broken links after the rename
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:30:54 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
add a list of broken links after the rename

10 years agoadd a rename summary
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 00:17:03 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
add a rename summary

10 years agoSplit out error messages from editpage.tmpl into several separate templates.
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:58:34 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
Split out error messages from editpage.tmpl into several separate templates.

10 years agofix gettext
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:44:31 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
fix gettext

10 years agoedit page fixup in postrename
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 22:17:11 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
edit page fixup in postrename

10 years agoupdates
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:52:36 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
updates

10 years agocheck for absolute paths
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:38:31 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
check for absolute paths

10 years agoDon't allow uploading an attachment with the same name as an existing page, to avoid...
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:12:20 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
Don't allow uploading an attachment with the same name as an existing page, to avoid confusion.

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:03:28 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
typo

10 years agoadd rcs_commit_staged and rcs_rename
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 20:14:33 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
add rcs_commit_staged and rcs_rename

Implemented for git and svn so far.

Note that rcs_commit_staged does assume that the rcs has the ability to
"stage" multiple changes for a later commit. Support for this varies, but
all we really care about is staging removals and renames, which, AFAIK, all
modern rcs's support.

10 years agoqualifiy
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 19:07:07 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
qualifiy

10 years agomake message a bit more generic
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 19:06:59 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
make message a bit more generic

10 years agorename checks improvements
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 18:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
rename checks improvements

10 years agopermission checking improvements
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:29:54 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
permission checking improvements

Break out into function so it can be done up-front before confirmation too.

10 years agoavoid uninitialised value
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:23:11 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
avoid uninitialised value

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into tova
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:17:04 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into tova

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://lollipopman.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:02:45 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://lollipopman.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:01:36 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://lollipopman.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 12:59:53 +0000 (08:59 -0400)]

10 years agobug when pages changing extension; new patch
http://gmcmanus.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:33:24 +0000 (05:33 -0400)]
bug when pages changing extension; new patch

10 years agopatch to prevent email obfuscation
http://gmcmanus.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:10:46 +0000 (05:10 -0400)]
patch to prevent email obfuscation

10 years agoresponse to response
http://brian.may.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 05:28:20 +0000 (01:28 -0400)]
response to response

10 years agobug already noted, so mark as done
http://gmcmanus.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 05:22:14 +0000 (01:22 -0400)]
bug already noted, so mark as done

10 years agoemail obfuscation by Text::Markdown undone by HTML::Scrubber
http://gmcmanus.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 03:25:17 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
email obfuscation by Text::Markdown undone by HTML::Scrubber

10 years agoimprove docs
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:46:15 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
improve docs

10 years agoreally add
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:44:37 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
really add

10 years agouse check_canattach
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:44:19 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
use check_canattach

As noted, this may be overkill..

10 years agofactor out check_canattach
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:41:31 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
factor out check_canattach

Other plugins will need to use this.

10 years agoskeleton rename plugin
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:30:43 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
skeleton rename plugin

10 years agoerror if nothing selected
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:11:24 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
error if nothing selected

10 years agoprobably redundant symlink check
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 01:57:58 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
probably redundant symlink check

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tova
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 01:23:58 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into tova

10 years agoAdd allow_symlinks_before_srcdir config setting
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 22:33:09 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Add allow_symlinks_before_srcdir config setting

can be used to avoid a security check that is a good safe default, but
problimatic overkill in some situations.

I decided to underdocument this, because the option looks ugly, and I don't
want people randomly turning it on because it looks like a good idea. So if
you need it, you'll get an error message mentioning how to fix it.

10 years agoAvoid troublesome abs_path calls in wrapper setup
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 22:26:14 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Avoid troublesome abs_path calls in wrapper setup

As documented in the forum post.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 22:20:55 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
response

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 22:13:03 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
response

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tova
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 21:27:50 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into tova

Conflicts:

debian/changelog

10 years agoReally fix bug with links to pages with names containing colons
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 21:26:54 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Really fix bug with links to pages with names containing colons

Previous fix mised a few cases.

10 years agoremove test
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 21:18:14 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
remove test

10 years agotest
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 21:16:10 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
test