Add TESTFLAGS variable to Makefile to make running nosetests easier.
authorDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 21:16:09 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:07:30 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commitdebe9f45b1ebe7af3795966fc771fea9868a4bcf
tree949d079e627101f7bbca753d3f2651d9032fb1b4
parent482168b8c4191df5818959ba9feb83bee8b616f9
Add TESTFLAGS variable to Makefile to make running nosetests easier.

Change-Id: I7d94577883ad0805281bcac0003df964bfd05cdc
Makefile