test_repository: add test for ObjectStore.find_common_revisions()
authorTay Ray Chuan <rctay89@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0800)
commitcd85ed653b498b2c172ce299f54d62887dcbd749
treef50443f78da51e913f03b28a1176c6e89db13534
parenta56aa047394c8a9802fcb01519ad8442b727f8e6
test_repository: add test for ObjectStore.find_common_revisions()

Demonstrate that find_common_revisions() returns common heads, not
revisions.
dulwich/tests/test_repository.py