Move named file initilization to BaseRepo.
authorDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 00:44:05 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 22:28:00 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit685f2959c6bcbaaae640be764420583989bb8b38
tree55f771ed316577cbb9617cd402d7005cc332c240
parent235a1f828ffb1a20f8aacd6df03deb3b826d3355
Move named file initilization to BaseRepo.

BaseRepo now supports both getting (abstractly) putting the contents of named
files.

Change-Id: I657ddc122eca5f363b101182c34e4a222b6e072c
NEWS
dulwich/repo.py