server: Change capabilities methods to classmethods.
authorDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Tue, 18 May 2010 19:40:56 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
committerDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 16:10:58 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
commit6163a961c31777bbc28b4af4c33bfc904c8ba7dd
tree95a818c7b8c41b7990ee25464c86be83d802016f
parentcc748dcb63f768e7ea04be96af271d21e2253923
server: Change capabilities methods to classmethods.

This makes more sense as currently the correct way to make a handler
with different capabilities is to override this method in a subclass.

Change-Id: Iff42b1c6fdd3a2578acd21896621ada9a2b4f1ac
NEWS
dulwich/server.py
dulwich/tests/test_server.py