Clean up index tests.
authorDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:07:18 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
committerDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:35:46 +0000 (14:35 -0700)
commit4ba09be99fb8e53adc914e2104b3a91a7afe4b6a
tree63d95d11275e8338c47ebeb41c6d92e078ef726a
parentf729d923f5de30ab12f4f8aa59c10a3112339286
Clean up index tests.

-Fix trailing whitespace.
-Fix SimpleIndexTestCase capitalization.
-Fix long line.
-Write files into temp dir instead of working directory.

This is the last of the tests that wrote into the working directory.

Change-Id: If8c194f645c93a68ff8493371ea712d7ca2da6dd
dulwich/tests/test_index.py