Fix copyright in dul-web.
authorDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:11:29 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
committerDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 17:21:04 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commit4a42aadb966ece2bfe1ab81f8b9f226d2bcdb56d
tree484e0baee22b3049eb07bc0be036c552a18e34e0
parent0994d0331bf9ccfa205c0aeb542f0f09646bb893
Fix copyright in dul-web.

As with the rest of the files I authored, this one was authored at work
and so the copyright belongs to my employer.

Change-Id: Ib5405e7f3a4c2d166cdee28e372d76a1caaf7c00
bin/dul-web