Add __setitem__ to DictRefsContainer.
authorDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 20:08:58 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
committerDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 16:41:54 +0000 (09:41 -0700)
commit3fda9ff877c8c065a7f8d34175c6b8414d42705d
treed79a9da3c97ad7b4c6a89c8f63b66427d3e435ba
parent5e441722773e7b6b836b1cd4fc4610335c34efb5
Add __setitem__ to DictRefsContainer.

BaseRefsContainer assumes __setitem__, but it is not defined in the base
class. This was not a problem previously because DictRefsContainer was
not widely used, but that will change.

Change-Id: Ica0786e63ed2ef301c63671a5f3637048c0338f9
dulwich/repo.py