Fix memory leak in C implementation of sorted_tree_items.
authorDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerDave Borowitz <dborowitz@google.com>
Mon, 24 May 2010 17:19:57 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
commit186fb3a2ae9beb38224e1e5849d5e4d24d0edd84
treeca51f450044cd318ce545913276635183cd60e1f
parentb9677d0afcef356507ba5f230e6445c5fb3726c1
Fix memory leak in C implementation of sorted_tree_items.

The tuples created by PyTuple_Pack did not have their refcounts
decreased before raising an exception.

Change-Id: Ic7b62c0fb008129d648d2c3bacfbc2d47260229b
NEWS
dulwich/_objects.c