jelmer/ctrlproxy.git
12 years agoAdd 250 as valid response to LUSERS command (#138).
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Add 250 as valid response to LUSERS command (#138).

12 years agoFall back to user name if no full name is set on the local system.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:38:46 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
Fall back to user name if no full name is set on the local system.

12 years agoSupport 403 as response to a MODE query.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 00:41:52 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
Support 403 as response to a MODE query.

12 years agoHandle 330 correctly.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 00:35:11 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Handle 330 correctly.

12 years agoHandle 263 response correctly.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 23:49:55 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Handle 263 response correctly.

12 years agoHandle 250 responses correctly.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 23:45:53 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Handle 250 responses correctly.

12 years agoHandle responses after forced joins correctly (gets rid of 'unable to redirect 332...
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 22:57:16 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Handle responses after forced joins correctly (gets rid of 'unable to redirect 332' error when using the admin network).

12 years agoHandle 354 replies correctly.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 21:55:48 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Handle 354 replies correctly.

12 years agoFix configuration update (#113).
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 24 Apr 2007 09:21:36 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Fix configuration update (#113).

12 years agoFix test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 23:03:36 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Fix test.

12 years agoFix crash in admin command.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 23 Apr 2007 18:59:43 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Fix crash in admin command.

12 years agoReset idle time when AWAY is seen (#121).
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:40:02 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Reset idle time when AWAY is seen (#121).

12 years agoStore topic_set_time, topic_set_by.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:26:51 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Store topic_set_time, topic_set_by.

12 years agoDefault to no character set at all.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 22 Apr 2007 10:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Default to no character set at all.

12 years agoFix testsuite.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 19 Apr 2007 15:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fix testsuite.

12 years agoAdd support for 470 response.
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 18 Apr 2007 15:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Add support for 470 response.

12 years agoSet copyright year to 2007.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 18:41:41 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Set copyright year to 2007.

12 years agoImport remote server channel/user modes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 16 Apr 2007 17:51:56 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Import remote server channel/user modes.

12 years agoDon't send users' local host name to server. Patch by exg.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 14:45:18 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Don't send users' local host name to server. Patch by exg.

12 years agoDon't do autogen.sh for tarballs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 14:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Don't do autogen.sh for tarballs.

12 years agouse GIOChannels for reading the MOTD. Patch by exg.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 13:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
use GIOChannels for reading the MOTD. Patch by exg.

12 years agoMerge 3.0 branch, start working on 3.0.3
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 13:05:59 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Merge 3.0 branch, start working on 3.0.3

12 years agoConvert get_motd_lines to io channel interface.
exg [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 12:26:11 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Convert get_motd_lines to io channel interface.

12 years agoFill in release date.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 12:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Fill in release date.

12 years agoSet version to 3.0.2
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 12:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Set version to 3.0.2

12 years agoFix test.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 12:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Fix test.

12 years agoFix function name to match prototype.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix function name to match prototype.

12 years agoFix formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 11:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Fix formatting.

12 years agoSome more formatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 01:18:35 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Some more formatting.

12 years agoChange default address for listeners back to 0.0.0.0, don't try to look up service
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 00:16:42 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Change default address for listeners back to 0.0.0.0, don't try to look up service
name when displaying ports.

12 years agoAdd support for 307 responses.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 15 Apr 2007 00:05:09 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Add support for 307 responses.

12 years agoAdd support for VBANLIST.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:46:29 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Add support for VBANLIST.

12 years agoAdd support for OVERRIDE.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:37:03 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Add support for OVERRIDE.

12 years agoAdd support for MAP.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:26:31 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Add support for MAP.

12 years agoAdd support for REMOVE.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:21:46 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Add support for REMOVE.

12 years agoNever send origin to server. Fixes #122.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 23:10:35 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Never send origin to server. Fixes #122.

12 years agoAdd support for WATCH.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 22:37:37 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Add support for WATCH.

12 years agoAdd support for SECURELIST.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 22:22:54 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Add support for SECURELIST.

12 years agoAdd support for NAMESX.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 22:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Add support for NAMESX.

12 years agoSupport MAXPARA
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 21:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Support MAXPARA

12 years agoImplement AWAY command for the admin network.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 21:34:24 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Implement AWAY command for the admin network.

12 years agoDon't obtain addresses that can't be used.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 21:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Don't obtain addresses that can't be used.

12 years agoDon't disconnect after the first error.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 18:26:20 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Don't disconnect after the first error.

12 years agoFix formatting
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 13 Apr 2007 00:25:55 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Fix formatting

12 years agoDon't use charsets by default (#117).
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 22:57:43 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Don't use charsets by default (#117).

12 years agoIgnore temporary file.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 21:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Ignore temporary file.

12 years agoFix encoding of linestack files.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 12 Apr 2007 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Fix encoding of linestack files.

12 years agoImplement WHOIS for admin.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 8 Apr 2007 14:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Implement WHOIS for admin.

12 years agoMore tests.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 22:01:21 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
More tests.

12 years agoAdd tests for nickserv file reader.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 19:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Add tests for nickserv file reader.

12 years agoAdd tests for nickserv
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 17:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Add tests for nickserv

12 years agoIgnore gcov-generated files
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 16:05:06 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Ignore gcov-generated files

12 years agoCode style improvements
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 15:59:52 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Code style improvements

12 years agoUse host name as origin of PINGs
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 15:46:38 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Use host name as origin of PINGs

12 years agoFix memory leak
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 15:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Fix memory leak

12 years agoSupport ELIST
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 01:10:46 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Support ELIST

12 years agoSupport DEAF
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 01:02:43 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
Support DEAF

12 years agoActually delete network in DELNETWORK.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 00:53:33 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Actually delete network in DELNETWORK.

12 years agoNo longer disconnect on encoding errors.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 7 Apr 2007 00:19:07 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
No longer disconnect on encoding errors.

12 years agoSupport PART in admin network.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 21:28:59 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Support PART in admin network.

12 years agoSupport JOIN
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 21:11:42 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Support JOIN

12 years agoImplement WHO for the admin network.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 20:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Implement WHO for the admin network.

12 years agoGive proper error if network already exists in ADDNETWORK
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 19:55:42 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Give proper error if network already exists in ADDNETWORK

12 years agoFix warning about PING.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 02:10:17 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
Fix warning about PING.

12 years agoFix #108
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 01:19:45 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Fix #108

12 years agoFix replacements for g_file_{get,set}_contents.
Jelmer Vernooij [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 01:17:11 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
Fix replacements for g_file_{get,set}_contents.

12 years agoFix g_file_set_contents().
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 23:41:44 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Fix g_file_set_contents().

12 years agoSupport MAXNICKLEN and MAXCHANNELLEN
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 23:04:18 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Support MAXNICKLEN and MAXCHANNELLEN

12 years agoMark #9 as fixed.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 23:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
Mark #9 as fixed.

12 years agoFix leak.
exg [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 17:56:43 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Fix leak.

12 years agoFix #9 for log_custom.
exg [Thu, 5 Apr 2007 17:55:19 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Fix #9 for log_custom.

12 years agoMerge regression fix and cleanup from exg
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Merge regression fix and cleanup from exg

12 years agoSort AUTHORS list by surname
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Sort AUTHORS list by surname

12 years agoSupport timed output in BACKLOG command (patch by Korbinian Rosenegger).
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Support timed output in BACKLOG command (patch by Korbinian Rosenegger).

12 years agoFix RPL_TOPICWHOTIME reply (patch by Korbinian Rosenegger).
Jelmer Vernooij [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 18:05:09 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Fix RPL_TOPICWHOTIME reply (patch by Korbinian Rosenegger).

12 years agoMove file writing to single function (in preparation of support for
exg [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:33:31 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Move file writing to single function (in preparation of support for
comma-separated targets).

12 years agoFix typo.
exg [Wed, 4 Apr 2007 17:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Fix typo.

12 years agoreformat
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 19:55:41 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
reformat

12 years agoFix #9 for log_irssi.
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 18:31:32 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Fix #9 for log_irssi.

12 years agoMove file writing to single function (in preparation of support for
Jelmer Vernooij [Tue, 3 Apr 2007 18:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Move file writing to single function (in preparation of support for
comma-separated targets).

12 years agoAdd more content to the help system (#106).
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 22:08:29 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Add more content to the help system (#106).

12 years agoConsistency
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 22:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Consistency

12 years agoFix #87.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 20:48:48 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Fix #87.

12 years agoRemove debian/ from main branch. See the debian-specific branch for the debian directory.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Remove debian/ from main branch. See the debian-specific branch for the debian directory.

12 years agoUpdate NEWS file
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 14:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Update NEWS file

12 years agoSome minor updates to the docs.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Some minor updates to the docs.

12 years agoMerge network info branch. Should fix #94.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 13:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Merge network info branch. Should fix #94.

12 years agoFix last bits of testsuite.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 13:07:16 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Fix last bits of testsuite.

12 years agoFix memory leaks.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 12:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Fix memory leaks.

12 years agoSome work getting the testsuite to pass again.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 01:32:31 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
Some work getting the testsuite to pass again.

12 years agoFix network info handling.
Jelmer Vernooij [Mon, 2 Apr 2007 01:07:24 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Fix network info handling.

12 years agoSome reformatting.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 23:13:44 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Some reformatting.

12 years agoChange return type of linestack handlers.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 22:58:25 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Change return type of linestack handlers.

12 years agoSome more doc strings.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 22:21:42 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Some more doc strings.

12 years agoSome trivial changes.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 1 Apr 2007 21:44:03 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Some trivial changes.

12 years agoImplement support for IDCHAN, INVEX, EXCEPTS, STATUSMSG, CHANLIMIT and MAXLIST.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 22:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Implement support for IDCHAN, INVEX, EXCEPTS, STATUSMSG, CHANLIMIT and MAXLIST.

12 years agoMerge upstream.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 20:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Merge upstream.

12 years agoFix #103 by sending PING if the server hasn't sent any data in a
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 20:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Fix #103 by sending PING if the server hasn't sent any data in a
specified amount of time.

12 years agoFix #111.
Jelmer Vernooij [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 19:40:34 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Fix #111.

12 years agoRequire glib 2.6
Jelmer Vernooij [Sat, 24 Mar 2007 13:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Require glib 2.6