s4:operational LDB module - make the counters unsigned
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:16:23 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
No need to have signed counters here.

source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/operational.c

index 7bb74689c6ee7345d38e7312b87000aa56f411e2..886bacb6b637fa19bd99832a0bb4225a4f1ac902 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ static int operational_search_post_process(struct ldb_module *module,
                                           bool sd_flags_set)
 {
        struct ldb_context *ldb;
-       int i, a=0;
+       unsigned int i, a = 0;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);
 
@@ -472,7 +472,7 @@ static int operational_search(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req
        struct operational_context *ac;
        struct ldb_request *down_req;
        const char **search_attrs = NULL;
-       int i, a;
+       unsigned int i, a;
        int ret;
 
        ldb = ldb_module_get_ctx(module);