s4-dnsupdate: use samba_runcmd() in the dns update task
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 08:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 08:43:32 +0000 (19:43 +1100)
Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>


No differences found