s3: Slightly simplify winbindd_store_creds
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 19:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_creds.c

index 98a16ee937d99194692b52257fc1c9eb21961660..3874b6e5bddfe471b6372610cdcda6019b3922c8 100644 (file)
@@ -66,10 +66,8 @@ NTSTATUS winbindd_store_creds(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
 
        if (info3 != NULL) {
 
-               DOM_SID sid;
-               sid_copy(&sid, info3->base.domain_sid);
-               sid_append_rid(&sid, info3->base.rid);
-               sid_copy(&cred_sid, &sid);
+               sid_compose(&cred_sid, info3->base.domain_sid,
+                           info3->base.rid);
                info3->base.user_flags |= NETLOGON_CACHED_ACCOUNT;
 
        } else if (user_sid != NULL) {