s3:Makefile: eventlogadm dependency cleanup
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 21:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 22:22:53 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
no need to link against popt lib

source3/Makefile.in

index 5d491aa81a1bc2f29983934a982ae8b2aba1b03c..c023dd6f91cabe488fae9b414a57bc153f28a013 100644 (file)
@@ -1690,10 +1690,10 @@ bin/smbcquotas@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(SMBCQUOTAS_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ libtall
                $(LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) $(KRB5LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(NSCD_LIBS) \
                $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS) $(LIBWBCLIENT_LIBS) $(ZLIB_LIBS)
 
-bin/eventlogadm@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(EVTLOGADM_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ libtalloc libtdb
+bin/eventlogadm@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(EVTLOGADM_OBJ) libtalloc libtdb
        @echo Linking $@
        @$(CC) -o $@ $(EVTLOGADM_OBJ) $(DYNEXP) $(LDFLAGS) \
-               $(LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(POPT_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS)
+               $(LIBS) $(LDAP_LIBS) $(LIBTALLOC_LIBS) $(LIBTDB_LIBS)
 
 bin/sharesec@EXEEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(SHARESEC_OBJ) @BUILD_POPT@ libtalloc libtdb
        @echo Linking $@