s4-selftest: move secdesc.python test to skip list
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 02:50:32 +0000 (13:50 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 02:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +1100)
This test produces a python backtrace due to
LDAP_INSUFFICIENT_ACCESS_RIGHTS errors, which are expected until the
new acl code is finished. The python backtrace overrides the
'knownfail' listing, so we need to skip this test for now.

source4/selftest/knownfail
source4/selftest/skip

index 1b18010b002a62246ef75d8b42423726504e7265..6958749c015b8c16b8db8dbee765d76c685bf474 100644 (file)
@@ -63,4 +63,3 @@ samba4.ntvfs.cifs.base.createx_sharemodes_dir
 samba4.ntvfs.cifs.base.maximum_allowed
 samba4.base.createx_access # this test is broken for non-administrator users
 samba4.smb2.oplock # oplocks in the s4 SMB2 server are a mess
-samba4.ldap.secdesc.python # this is expected to fail until the acl module is complete
index 38620b06b683cef9d3da9dd4c1e035c9128a68e3..2af200b4e2b87c07b00bdee5ef8083beb9cd44e5 100644 (file)
@@ -66,3 +66,4 @@ samba4.rpc.countcalls # this is not useful now we have full IDL
 samba4.rap.scan # same thing here - we have docs now
 samba4.gensec.python # not finished
 bench # don't run benchmarks in our selftest
+samba4.ldap.secdesc.python # this is expected to fail until the acl module is complete