s4:selftest: mark samba4.smb2.lock.*.VALID-REQUEST as known failure
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:20:29 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:24:13 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
metze

source4/selftest/knownfail

index 2f757608a1a3f8b25aa8868463fcb7a5c703f3e9..3694aede1ba0129f000c94798714ae906e96a60a 100644 (file)
@@ -63,3 +63,4 @@ samba4.ntvfs.cifs.base.createx_sharemodes_dir
 samba4.ntvfs.cifs.base.maximum_allowed
 samba4.base.createx_access # this test is broken for non-administrator users
 samba4.smb2.oplock # oplocks in the s4 SMB2 server are a mess
 samba4.ntvfs.cifs.base.maximum_allowed
 samba4.base.createx_access # this test is broken for non-administrator users
 samba4.smb2.oplock # oplocks in the s4 SMB2 server are a mess
+samba4.smb2.lock.*.VALID-REQUEST # the s4 SMB2 server doesn't check lock ranges